GLENFIELD 7’S COMING SOON…

GLENFIELD 7’S COMING SOON…

Sevens training has commenced on Mondays and Thursdays, if you are new to the club or wish to try out for the Premiers, all are welcome.

15/10/20 Thu 6.00 arrive, 6.30 start training
19/10/20 Mon 6.00 arrive, 6.30 start training
22/10/20 Thu 6.00 arrive, 6.30 start training
26/10/20 Mon 6.00 arrive, 6.30 start training
29/10/20 Thu 6.00 arrive, 6.30 start training
02/11/20 Mon 6.00 arrive, 6.30 start training
05/01/20 Thu 6.00 arrive, 6.30 start training
07/11/20 Sat Tournament – Habour 7’s
09/11/20 Mon 6.00 arrive, 6.30 start training
12/11/20 Thu 6.00 arrive, 6.30 start training
14/11/20 Sat tournament – Glenfield 7’s

Trainings through to December Thursday 17th break up BBQ