2021 Coach Registration Process

2021 Coach Registration Process

Dear Community

North Harbour Rugby has 690 Coaches that operate in our community providing leadership and development by creating safe and positive environments for our participants to enjoy.
Part of the requirement to coach rugby in New Zealand and North Harbour is for all coaches complete the registration process.

2021 Coach Registration Process

Register by completing the New Zealand Rugby Coach registration form and the online module through your clubs sporty site.
Attend a North Harbour Rugby workshop
Complete the North Harbour Rugby Questionnaire – https://www.harbourrugby.co.nz/coaching

Workshop timetable

Rugby Smart

Youth & Senior Coaches

Monday 22nd March 6.30pm – 8pm @ Harbour Sport*

Wednesday 24th March 6.30pm – 8pm @ Silverdale RFC

Friday 26th March 7.30am @ Harbour Sport *

Monday 29th March 6.30pm @ Takapuna RFC

Monday 31st March 6.30pm @ Rangitoto College

Wednesday 7th April 6.30pm @ Massey RFC

Monday 12th April 6.30pm @ Takapuna Grammar School

Wednesday 14th April @ 6.30pm @ Harbour Sport *

Tuesday 4th May @ Mahurangi RFC 5.30pm –6.30 pm

Small Blacks Tackle

Junior U13 Coaches

Associate Referees

Sunday 11th April @ Silverdale RFC 1pm – 2.30pm

Sunday 18th April @ Kumeu RFC 10.30am – 12pm

Tuesday 27th April @ Mahurangi RFC 6.30pm – 8pm

Wednesday 28th April @ North Shore RFC 6.30pm – 8pm

Tuesday 4th May @ Mahurangi RFC 6.30pm – 8.00 pm

Wednesday 5th May @ Northcote Rugby 6.30pm – 8pm

Rip/Rippa Rugby

Junior U13 & Youth U18 Coaches

Associate Referees

Wednesday 21st April @ Harbour Sport 6.30pm – 8pm *

Sunday 2 May @ Harbour Sport 10.30am – 12pm*

Sunday 9th May @ Harbour Sport 10.30am – 12pm *